Scrap Page!!

 

So….I have a habit for scrapbooks but my particular type of scrap-booking is not a book but merely a page. Which would consist of ripped out images from a magazine. It usually features what I can afford; and slowly but surely I buy the items…. and thenthere are some ridiculously high priced pieces that I can’t afford but I can dream of  for now (sigh) but usually if  it is on my scrap page (as I call it) it is for pure inspiration! For my passion is fashion design so the habit of ripping out images from almost any magazine is normal. (for me at least!) Now the scrap page has the following items that I LIKE:

  1. White Aldo Pumps
  2. Dangle Earrings
  3. Jacket (Tweed Jacket)
  4. Brass and Leather Earrings
  5. DKNY Tank
  6. Dolce & Gabbana Platinum Eyeliner (the charms make them even cuter)
  7. Love Fury (Nine West Perfume)
  8. Aqua Eyes Eyeliner (White Silver)

Comments

  1. Great selection, I just not really into the white pumps right now (it’s fall in Brazil and it’s so cold today, I guess that’s way I can’t think about spring right now). I’ve never tried the Dolce & Gabbana makeup line, tell us with it’s good when you buy it.

    Have a great weekend,
    Manu Luize.

    • Hey Manu,

      I have actually bought from there before and they are pretty great! Wow Brazil…that is one of the countries on my list to visit….and Paris to lol…
      Thanks for visiting,
      xoxo
      Gloryvee

Leave a Reply

