Flower Power Trendsetter!

The Power of Flower!

1. Lulu dress-Floral

2. MOTO Floral Printed Hotpants

3. AX Paris Floral High-wasted Jeans

4. ASOS Deny Wedge High Top

5. Risky Business Sunglasses

6. Top Shop Floral Corset

I have to admit 2 years back I would have looked at a Flower ensemble and literally shrieked! But times have changed indeed! Now we have endless amounts of beautiful styles with the so famous Mr. Flower pattern!

Above would be the type of pieces I would wear with the flower pattern!

Some people look great as they wear a head to toe Flower ensemble!……but unfortunately that is not the case for me, I just can’t wear that much flower( jejeje) So I would wear one strong statement piece as the ones listed above.…. And tag it along with a plain piece….as that is my particular style…. But my jewelry would be as strong as my statement piece….

Leave a Reply

