Rain Rain Go Away!

Rain Rain Go Away!

Rain, Rain Go Away, come again another day! Does anyone remember singing that song when they were a child…

 

It has been raining nonstop for the past week here in Miami. Geez! Especially in the area where I work, it literally floods! I wore pumps the other day to work and it was raining literally so hard by the time I got back into the office my feet were completely soaked and my pumps were full of water, sigh. Regardless, my sister suggested I invest in some fashionable rain boots! Yes rain boots! Here is

a picture near my office!

Here are my FAVORITE rain boots a bit pricey but oh so pretty! (jeje) I have to say my absolute favorite pair are the Vivienne Westwood Wellington Boot Pair!

 

Enjoy!

 

1. Hunter Rain Boots – Original Tall Gloss

2. Vivienne Westwood Wellington Boot

3. HUNTER Original Tall Gloss Vintage Yellow Wellies

4. Burberry Braid Detail Rain Boots

5. HUNTER LONNY

6. Hunter Festival Pearl Wellington Boots

7. Hunter Original Gloss Tall Rain Boot in Black

8. Women’s Printed Rain Boots

9. Chooka Tiny Whales Rain Boot

Leave a Reply

