Oxfords x 5

Oxfords X 5
I can say I am currently obsessed with the oxford trend for women! This summer is all about neon’s and pastels.
Why not aim for a pop of color in your footwear even if it’s just flats. (Plus there are absolutely much more comfortable)
Some people ask how do I style oxfords with out looking like an ASS! 
Aim for what makes you feel comfortable yet keep your chic aura by keeping your accessories bold and precise! Nothing out of this world, if you do aim for very bold accessories keep your outfit simple to keep your accessories  and shoes as the main character of  your outfit.
xoxo
Enjoy

Comments

  1. Diwata Luna says:

    My oh my, I need to find the right pair of Oxfords for me!

    http://theclothesmuse.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

